Mi casa, mi querido

24 Feb

Dear you,

It’s been years
Hours
Thousand of hours, I suppose

They said,
“Never give up on something that you can’t go a day without thinking about.” 

You are more than just a ‘something’ to me

Million times I tried to banish this illogical damned feeling
Zillion times I yelled to myself to be real
God knows, I have tried

It should be easy
Easy to let go and move on
Move on to kill any hope for us

I can’t.

I don’t know what love is.

BUT

You feel like home to me
Warm
Safe
Comforting

We breathe under the same sky
Yet the sun and the moon haven’t been together
Miles and miles away from home

Time is ticking.
Fate is judging.

My heart is yearning to be at home

Should I let you fly away?
Should I give us up?

Will you fight for us?

-Ness-

Et si tu savais, ce que ce moment signifie pour moi
Et combien de temps j’ai attendu pour te toucher
Et si tu savais à quel point tu me rends heureuse
Je n’ai jamais pensé que j’aimerais quelqu’un si fort

Leave a Reply

