SUPERMAN

5 Jan

“you just don’t know how does it feels”
TRUE.

“you can’t understand”
DEFINITELY.

“Your situation is way better than me”
CRAP.

Seriously, people, I’ve been (and still often) in the lowest point of my life.
I get it if you’re so stressed with life, because life is indeed kind of sucks (sometimes).
I am okay if you want to pour your heart out about your situation, and I will surely listen to you.
But don’t you ever compare your situation with others’ (or mine). Every person carries their own problems. So grow up and move on!

Crying and complaining are acceptable, but not for a long period of time. It looks pathetic.
You have the choice either to get up or you just stuck right there and won’t go anywhere.

I am no better than anyone else.
I still feel depressed every now and then.
I agree that no one can’t understand me, just because no one will able to that.
You are the one who understand yourself, so you are the best person who knows what to do.

Anyway, i’m just rambling over the ‘lemons’ given to me. People often look at me and talk like they know how good my life is, or how bad my attitude is, or how lucky I am to have everything I have know. What they don’t know (or don’t want to know) is, what have been going on behind the scenes.

Oh well, after all, don’t judge a book by it’s cover. It might contains all the things that you don’t want to know or you’ve never think of.

I can’t stand to fly
I’m not that naive
I’m just out to find
The better part of me

… And it’s not easy to be me

-Ness-

Leave a Reply

