Bimbang

15 Jul

Pertama kali aku tergugah
Dalam setiap kata yang kau ucap
Bila malam tlah datang
Terkadang ingin ku tulis semua perasaan

Kata orang rindu itu indah
Namun bagiku ini menyiksa
Sejenak ku fikirkan untuk ku benci saja dirimu
Namun sulit ku membenci

Pejamkan mata bila kuingin bernafas lega
Dalam anganku aku berada disatu persimpangan jalan yang sulit kupilih

Ku peluk semua indah hidupku
Hikmah yang ku rasa sangat tulus
Ada dan tiada cinta bagiku tak mengapa namun ada yang hilang separuh diriku

This old song suddenly resound in my head over and over again. Bimbang-hesitate, in english. I don’t know why do I feel this way.

Irritated. Upset. Disappointed. Sad.
It just feels miserable.

It’s hurt to know (or finally find out) that someone doesn’t think/love/give/care as much as you do. A little part of you would feel okay with that, but the other part of you, somehow still wish that you’re treated more than that.

There’s a saying :
” all expectations lead to heartaches.”
I couldn’t less agree.

Right now, I’m wondering, can’t someone feel less loved by the other one who is in love with that person, in a loving relationship?
Is it possible?
Or is it just my crazy thinking?

……..

Idle.

Alrighty tears, time to sleep, could you please stop running out of my eyes?

‘Are you okay?’

No, I’m not.

Oh wait, that’s me asking myself.
(“¬.¬)

Sweet.
Goodnight, me!
I love me!

Vness

3 Responses to “Bimbang”

  1. Martin July 15, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    is it just a poem or is it really what your heart’s feeling???
    for a poem it’s really good…

    • Vanessa July 17, 2011 at 1:14 am #

      U’re really one of my loyal reader, aren’t u? :p
      Well, normally, I write what I feel😀
      And who knows if mourns could turned into poetry😀
      Thanks anyway for reading!

  2. Britney January 5, 2015 at 10:59 pm #

    Hello, you post interesting content on your page, you deserve much
    more visits, just type in google for – augo’s tube
    traffic

Leave a Reply

