7 days to go for the last war

27 Dec

Dear readers,

First of all, Joyeux noel! I know it’s too late, but hey, better late than never!😉

It’s been a while since I posted something here. Probably, this month is a month with the least post of mine. Please forgive my hectic schedules and tasks😛

As you’ve read in my previous posts, I was in a horrible mood and pessimistic aura, for the last 2 weeks. If I were allowed to say, this Christmas was the worst Christmas ever in my 22 years life. However, I’m a lot better now. (thanks to tim ceria a.k.a Rere, Ernest, Evy😛 )

Earlier today, a person said to me,”with a high-determined person like you-and all the targets you’ve set, you’ll make it… hectic is your mid name rite?” I laughed dryly by the time I read it. Those people who had worked together with me, said that I am a high-determined person, stubborn, persistence, tough, etc, so when I’m down, they’re shocked. Yes, I am a mutant most of the time, but I am a human as well who can fall. But yeah, when I’m down, I work it out my way to shift into my mutant shape. That is how I killed my weakness and press the ‘off’ button to my emotion. No place for weakness.

Sometimes when people believe in me THAT much, it becomes a heavy burden on me. But also, when they believe in me THAT much, it boosted my adrenaline and I become a person that my friends always said, ‘terminator’, ‘supernessa’ – a figure that can’t be tamed and unbeatable.

Recently, some friends of mine are in their pitfalls (and perhaps so are you). Surely, I won’t suggest you to do my way (as in become a mutant), but do yourself a favor to be a little stronger. There will be a time when you have to push yourself beyond your ordinary style, because otherwise, you can’t go any further than where you are now. It is going to be hard when you push over your limit, but when you feel like you want to stop, please remember your goal, the reason why are you holding on until now – the finish line is in front of you and there is no turning back.

Don’t be easily pleased in your comfort zone. Growing up is painful, gaining valuable knowledge is difficult, and the ugly truth is, learning your life is kinda need a lot of sacrificing.

Success and failure will always lay there, as long as the earth still goes around the sun.
The way you perceive it, that makes a difference.
Happiness and painful will always another relativity theory.
The way you accept it, that makes a difference.

Be brave enough to face the obstacles.
Be strong enough to hold on to your goals.
Be humble enough to admit your strength and weakness.
Be wise enough to decide your action.

“Between you and every goal that you wish to achieve, there is a series of obstacles, and the bigger the goal, the bigger the obstacles. Your decision to be, have and do something out of the ordinary entails facing difficulties and challenges that are out of the ordinary as well. Sometimes your greatest asset is simply your ability to stay with it longer than anyone else.” – Brian Tracy

Vness

p.s to my insane prep team :
it's 7 days to go, lets get it done. We'll strive like crazy, we'll fight fairly, we'll serve our best!
😉

Leave a Reply

