Maybe…

21 May

Maybe this isn’t a reality
Maybe this isn’t the right thing to do
Maybe this isn’t the perfect time
Maybe this isn’t about excellence

Maybe life isn’t supposed to be hard
Maybe life isn’t supposed to be understandable
Maybe life isn’t supposed to be predictable
Maybe life isn’t supposed to be complicated

Maybe love is a matter of commitment
Maybe commitment is a matter of maturity
Maybe maturity is a matter of forgiving
Maybe forgiving is a matter of time

Maybe I have to flow with the flow
Maybe I have to fight with the fiasco
Maybe I have to feel with the feeling
Maybe I have to focus with the forthcoming

Maybe I’m not capable to make things right
Maybe I’m not humble enough to admit it
Maybe I’m not strong enough to be weak
Maybe I’m not perfect

Maybe…

This isn’t about excellence.
Life isn’t supposed to be complicated.
Forgiving is a matter of time.
I have to focus with the forthcoming.
I’m not perfect.

M
A
Y
B
E

Cheers,
Vness

p.s : this is just another brain-jammed of mine. Trying to figure out what has happened recently. Trying to analyze what I have been feeling lately. Trying to loosen up my over-thinking mind a bit.🙂

Leave a Reply

